Contact Us

Council Meetings:
The first Thursday evening of the month at the Parish Hall, Pant y Dwr.
Meeting time: 7.00 pm

Agendas are posted on the noticeboards in the bus shelter at St Harmon, at the Village Hall in Pant y Dwr and on the website:

Information on the Council’s proceedings and financial accounts may be obtained from the Responsible Financial Officer via email –

Bryn Titli Windfarm
The Council receives monies from the Bryn Titli wind farm, and allocates grants that must be for benefit the community. To apply for a grant, please contact

Jane Johnston, Clerk to the Community Council


Donald Jenkins01597 870574Chair
Jill Bennion01597 870547Vice Chair
Peter Hunt01597 870090
David Lowde01597 870324
Sheree Lewis01597 870349
Sheila Jenkins01597 870574
Linda McPhee01597 870678

County Councillor:
David Evans                                     01597 810457 (County Councillor)