Other useful Powys contacts

Chris Davies MP

Chris Davies was elected as Member of Parliament for Brecon & Radnorshire on the 7th May 2015.
He lives with his wife and young family in Glasbury-on-Wye. For twenty years Chris worked as a rural auctioneer & estate agent. He managed one of Mid Wales’ largest Mixed Veterinary Practices based in Hay-on-Wye until recently when he was elected the Member of Parliament for Brecon and Radnorshire.
Constituency Office (01982 559 180) 
6 Market Street, Builth Wells, Powys LD2 3AG chris.davies.mp@parliament.uk
Westminster Office (0207 219 8592) 
House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Kirsty Williams AM
Kirsty Williams was first elected to the Assembly in May 1999. She became the leader of the Welsh Liberal Democrats in December 2008 and is the first female leader of any of the four main Welsh political parties. She has chaired the Health and Social Services, Standards of Conduct and Sustainability Committees.
Office Address:
4 Water Gate, Brecon LD3 9AN
Phone: 01874 625739, Fax: 01874 625635
Assembly Address:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay, Cardiff CF99 1NA
Phone: 0300 200 7277
Email: Kirsty.Williams@assembly.wales

David Evans Powys County Councillor 
Local County Councillor
Home address: Hafan Gymreig
Bryntirion Lane
Rhayader Powys LD6 5LT
Phone: 01597 810298
Bus. phone: 01597 810457
Bus. email: cllr.david.evans@powys.gov.uk